Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Frozen

    Frozen

    Sat., Feb. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Pacific Symphony

    Pacific Symphony

    Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., March 18, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 3, 8 p.m.

  • Hairspray

    Hairspray

    Tue., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Tue., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 23, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 2 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Shen Yun Performing Arts

    Shen Yun Performing Arts

    Tue., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 1, 2 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 1 p.m.

  • Mean Girls

    Mean Girls

    Tue., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Yo Yo Ma

    Yo Yo Ma

    Tue., April 4, 8 p.m.

  • Rigoletto

    Rigoletto

    Sat., April 22, 8 p.m.

  • Hamilton

    Hamilton

    Sat., April 22, 7:30 p.m.