Queen Mary Events Park

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Shaqtoberfest

    Shaqtoberfest

    Thu., Sept. 29, 6, 6:15, 6:30, 6:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 6, 6:15, 6:30, 6:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 6, 6:15, 6:30, 6:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 6, 6:15, 6:30, 6:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 6, 6:15, 6:30, 6:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 6, 6:15, 6:30, 6:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 6, 6:15, 6:30, 6:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30, 9:45, 10, 10:15, 10:30 & 10:45 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 31, 5, 5:15, 5:30, 5:45, 7, 7:15, 7:30, 7:45, 8, 8:15, 8:30, 8:45, 9, 9:15, 9:30 & 9:45 p.m.

  • Shaqtoberfest - Anytime Tickets

    Shaqtoberfest - Anytime Tickets

    Thu., Sept. 29, 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 6 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 6 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 6 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 6 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 5 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 31, 5 p.m.