La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts

Map

Upcoming Events

  • In the Heights

    Sat., June 4, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 5, 1:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 8 p.m., Sat., June 11, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 12, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 19, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., Sat., June 25, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m.

Nearby