Disney California Adventure Park

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Oogie Boogie Bash

    Oogie Boogie Bash

    Sun., Oct. 2, 6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 4, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 6 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 31, 6 p.m.

Nearby